Advising Events

Mon, 08/17/2020 (All day) Faculty contract year begins
Sun, 08/23/2020 (All day) Official degree conferral date on diploma for students graduating at the end of Summer term 2020
Wed, 09/02/2020 (All day) Instruction begins
Mon, 09/07/2020 (All day) Labor Day
Thu, 11/26/2020 (All day) Thanksgiving recess
Fri, 11/27/2020 (All day) Thanksgiving recess
Sat, 11/28/2020 (All day) Thanksgiving recess
Sun, 11/29/2020 (All day) Thanksgiving recess
Thu, 12/10/2020 (All day) Last class day
Fri, 12/11/2020 (All day) Study day

Pages