Advising Events

Mon, 03/23/2020 (All day) Classes resume
Fri, 05/01/2020 (All day) Last class day
Sat, 05/02/2020 (All day) Study day
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 5:30pm Commencement
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 12:00pm Commencement
Sun, 05/10/2020 (All day) Official degree conferral date on diploma for students graduating at the end of Spring term 2020
Sun, 05/17/2020 (All day) Faculty contract year ends
Mon, 08/17/2020 (All day) Faculty contract year begins
Sun, 08/23/2020 (All day) Official degree conferral date on diploma for students graduating at the end of Summer term 2020
Wed, 09/02/2020 (All day) Instruction begins

Pages