Advising Events

Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Global Hot Spots
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Aa Dekhen Zara South Asian Dance Competition
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm Study Abroad Open House
Wed, 03/13/2019 (All day) Schedule of Classes for Fall 2019 term is released
Fri, 03/15/2019 (All day) Last day to convert a course from credit to audit - Graduate students only
Sat, 03/16/2019 (All day) Spring Recess
Sun, 03/17/2019 (All day) Spring Recess
Mon, 03/18/2019 (All day) Spring Recess
Tue, 03/19/2019 (All day) Spring Recess
Wed, 03/20/2019 (All day) Spring Recess

Pages