Advising Events

Tue, 01/21/2020 (All day) Instruction begins
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:00am to 8:00pm Election Day for Wisconsin, including same-day registration
Sat, 03/14/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Sun, 03/15/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Mon, 03/16/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Tue, 03/17/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Wed, 03/18/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Thu, 03/19/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Sat, 03/21/2020 (All day) Spring Recess

Pages