Advising Events

Wed, 03/18/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Thu, 03/19/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Sat, 03/21/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Sun, 03/22/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Mon, 03/23/2020 (All day) Classes resume
Fri, 05/01/2020 (All day) Last class day
Sat, 05/02/2020 (All day) Study day
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 5:30pm Commencement
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 12:00pm Commencement

Pages