Advising Events

Tue, 12/17/2019 (All day) Summary period (exams)
Wed, 12/18/2019 (All day) Summary period (exams)
Thu, 12/19/2019 (All day) Summary period (exams)
Sun, 12/22/2019 (All day) Official degree conferral date on diploma for students graduating at the end of Fall term 2019
Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day) Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tue, 01/21/2020 (All day) Instruction begins
Sat, 03/14/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Sun, 03/15/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Mon, 03/16/2020 (All day) Spring Recess
Tue, 03/17/2020 (All day) Spring Recess

Pages